BENEDICT-завтраки и не только

Breakfasts and more — Benedict cafe offers perfect everyday meals. Favorite dishes, best samples of national cuisines and delicious coffee are all that you need to have a nice time in the city center!

Benedict lives in the rhythm of a big city. In Benedict you can have breakfast at any time of the day, meet your business partners and enjoy a romantic dinner. The menu of the cafe was created by the famous chef Anatoly Kazakov, chief of the Selfie (№70 in the TOP-100 best restaurants of The World's Best Restaurants). Anatoly Kazakov makes most popular dishes modern, easy to understand and very delicious.

Try specialties like "Benedict", "Florentine" and other dishes with poached eggs, homemade soup and pasta, delicious fish dishes and amazing meat ones, appreciate the variety of choices and have fun!

Benedict

Pancake

Vegetable Meat Burger New desserts in BENEDICT Breakfast all day long Breakfast all day long Breakfast all day long Special offer: desserts

Vegetable Meat Burger

The White Rabbit Family holding is the first in Russia to start selling Beyond Meat burgers. It is almost impossible to distinguish burgers from ordinary ones.

Forty-seven scientists worked on their formula for seven years: they laid out meat for amino acids, lipids, trace elements, carbohydrates and minerals, trying to understand how it works. And then they recreated it from pea isolate, rapeseed and coconut oils, salt, yeast extract and beet juice.

This meat has no GMOs, no soy, no cholesterol, or antibiotics.

It is 100% vegan, but it looks like meat, it smells like meat and tastes like real meat too!

The chef of each restaurant offers its own variation of vegetable burger. Our chef Anatoly Kazakov cooked a “Sinless” burger made from vegetable meat!

Do not try to believe, but just try!

New desserts in BENEDICT

Chocolate lovers will appreciate  the gentle chocolate mousse with mango-passion fruit, and fans of the classics will not be able to deny themselves a carrot cake. The new pride of the BENEDICT confectioners has become the caramel-nut cake, and the light and airy cheesecake with berries will conquer even the most selective sweets!

You can book a table by going to the booking form or by calling +7 (495) 790-93-90.

Breakfast all day long

Special offer: desserts

Vegetable Meat Burger

The future is here!
From now on, you can try aromatic, juicy meatless burgers from vegetable meat in BENEDICT.

New desserts in BENEDICT

Try the new desserts at BENEDICT!

Breakfast all day long

For those who get up early and wake up late, for those who like to eat an omelet for lunch and porridge for dinner, Benedict presents a new breakfast menu.

Now you can enjoy poached eggs not only in the specialty "Benedict", but also cooked with spinach, lightly salted salmon or avocado, as well as in "Chorizo hash" — spicy and bold breakfast with baked potatoes, chorizo, and sriracha sauce. Homemade porridge and syrnyki with sour cream compete with organic gluten-free porridge with coconut milk, chia pudding with mango and asaiball with fresh berries. A fresh brioche with ricotta and mashed strawberries or a tasty sandwich will make a great company for a cup of coffee.

Special offer: desserts

30% off every day after 8 p.m.

Take a unique chance to try fresh pastries and desserts by Benedict's own confectionery! Every day we offer a discount: enjoy 30% off the desserts after 8 p.m.

Berry millefeuille with custard, Smetannik cake with blueberries, popular "Prague" cake or Lemon tart: Benedict’s desserts will make every coffee break an occasion and will also make a great gift for your friends. Take desserts with you and plan a pleasant visit! 

Reserve

assets/app/img/_int/IMG_4659-min.jpg

Contacts

Subscribe to our newsletters

Завтраки и не только – кафе Benedict предлагает комфортную еду на каждый день. Любимые блюда, хиты национальных кухонь и вкусный кофе – все, что нужно, чтобы найти повод для встречи в центре города!

Benedict живет в ритме мегаполиса. Здесь можно позавтракать в любое время дня, встретиться с деловыми партнерами и завершить вечер романтическим ужином. Меню кафе составил известный повар Анатолий Казаков, шеф ресторана Selfie (№70 в топ-100 лучших ресторанов мира The World's Best Restaurants). Самые популярные блюда он делает современными, понятными и особенно вкусными.

Фирменный «Бенедикт», «Флорентин» и другие блюда с яйцом пашот, домашние супы и пасты, изящные рыбные блюда и основательные мясные – оцените разнообразие меню и получите удовольствие!

Бенедикт

пашот, ветчина, бриошь, голландский соус

Авокадо тост

пашот, авокадо, козий сыр, мультизлаковый хлеб

Паста

Фетучини с лососем в сливочном соусе 

Оладьи

с ягодами и кленовым сиропом

Новогоднее меню в ресторане Benedict Завтрак весь день Завтрак весь день Завтрак весь день Завтрак весь день  Скидка на десерты  Скидка на десерты  Скидка на десерты  Скидка на десерты

Новогоднее меню в ресторане Benedict

Новогоднее меню ресторана Benedict включает в себя холодные закуски: салат с хурмой и муссом из козьего сыра и севиче из дорадо с арбузной редькой и соусом из водорослей. В праздничное меню вошли блюда с королем среди грибов: крем-суп из каштанов с черным трюфелем и пармезаном, равиоли с тыквой и трюфельным маслом. Бренд-шеф кафе Анатолий Казаков добавил в список основных новогодних блюд судака с полбой и маринованным сладким луком, а также утиное филе с картофельным пюре и шпинатом.

Ни одно торжественное застолье не обходится без десертов: рекомендуем попробовать хурму со сметанным кремом и ванильным мороженым или тыквенный чизкейк. В преддверии Нового года Benedict ввел праздничные опции: для сладкоежек - скидка 30% на все десерты после 20.00. А для тех, кто хочет отпраздновать грядущее наступление Нового года, третий бокал в подарок или скидка 33% при заказе целой бутылки игристого вина.

Подробную информацию уточняйте у персонала кафе Benedict.

Забронировать стол можно прямо сейчас по телефону +7-495-790-93-90 

Завтрак весь день

Завтрак весь день

Для тех, кто рано встает и поздно просыпается, для тех, кто любит съесть омлет на обед и кашу на ужин – Benedict представляет новое меню завтраков.

Яйцо пашот теперь можно попробовать не только в фирменном рецепте «Бенедикт», но и в сочетании со шпинатом, слабосоленым лососем или авокадо, а также в «Чоризо хэш» – остром и сытном завтраке с запеченным картофелем, чоризо и соусом шрирача. Домашним кашам и сырникам со сметаной составит конкуренцию глава «ЗОЖ», предлагающая на выбор органическую безглютеновую овсянку на кокосовом молоке, чиа пудинг с манго и асаиболл со свежими ягодами. А отличной компанией чашке кофе станет бриошь с рикоттой и протертой земляникой или аппетитный сэндвич.

Скидка на десерты

Воспользуйтесь уникальным предложением, чтобы попробовать свежую выпечку и десерты из собственной кондитерской Benedict. Каждый вечер за три часа до закрытия кафе дарит на них скидку 30%.

Ягодный мильфей с заварным кремом, свежий сметанник с голубикой, любимый торт «Прага» или лимонный тарт – десерты из Benedict станут настоящим украшением домашнего застолья и отличным подарком для друзей. Берите их с собой и отправляйтесь в гости!

Пряный раф и такие по-зимнему пряные и сладкие сорта кофе, как «Помадка» и «Тирамису».”

Новогоднее меню в ресторане Benedict

Народная мудрость гласит: «как встретишь Новый год – так его и проведешь». Поэтому без сытного ужина, символизирующего достаток и благосостояние, в этот день не обойтись.

Завтрак весь день

Для тех, кто рано встает и поздно просыпается, любит омлет на обед и кашу на ужин — завтраки у нас с 10 до 23

Скидка на десерты

Каждый день после 20.00 на 30% дешевле!



БРОНИРОВАНИЕ СТОЛОВ

Ожидайте, скоро мы с Вами свяжемся!
assets/app/img/_int/IMG_4659-min.jpg

Контакты

Подписаться на нашу рассылку и новости WRF